All our members are valued for the contribution they make to the running of the band.

In addition to playing, members help set-up the room for rehearsal, assist at concert venues, prepare refreshments, do sewing, or are on-hand to offer support in scores of other ways.

Below is a list of a few key people who help in making things run smoothly, to contact them click on the blue named area:

Chairperson: Maureen Ross

Musical Director: Becca Heywood 

Assistant Conductor: Louise Cowton

General Secretary: Dee Grimes 

Bookings/Events Secretary: Maureen Ross 

Treasurer: Emily Childs 

Uniform: Margaret Croft

Committee Members: Roger Wooldridge , Dianne O’Donnell,  Rob Jenkins, (plus chair, MD, Ass. Cond., secretary, treasurer, bookings and uniform).